Styrelsen


Öckerö Norra Ö Råd


Gabriel Altby (ordf)              gabriel@altby.se                                 0708-732338

 

Egon Helgesson                  egon.h@telia.com


Tage Oskarsson                   tageo@telia.com                                 0707-866455

 

Ulla Boelskift                        ulla.boelskift@hotmail.com                  031-966359

 

Gunnar Andreasson             mimmi-gunnar@telia.com


Berit Gullbransson                berit.gullbransson@gmail.com                                                               


Hans Sonander                     hans.sonander@telia.com

 



Nibh sapien amet taciti lorem magna sodales quia